REPRESENTATION OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES IN REGIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL PARLIAMENTARY ORGANISATIONS AND OTHER ACTIVITIES

PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF THE COUNCIL OF EUROPE

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Nicos Tornaritis	Chairperson	Democratic Rally (DISY)
	Substitute Member	
Yiorgos Loucaides	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Christiana Erotocritou	Substitute Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Constantinos Efstathiou	Substitute Member	Movement of Social Democrats
		EDEK (KS EDEK)

INTER-PARLIAMENTARY UNION

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Averof Neofytou	Head of delegation	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Andros Kyprianou	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Nicholas Papadopoulos	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Marios Garoyian	Member	Democratic Alignment (DIPA)
Alexandra Attalides	Member	Cyprus Greens – Citizens'
		Cooperation

PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF THE OSCE

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Irene Charalambides	Head of delegation	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Kyriacos Hadjiyiannis	Member	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Christos Senekis	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Michalis Yiacoumi	Substitute Member	Democratic Alignment (DIPA)

COMMONWEALTH PARLIAMENTARY ASSOCIATION

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Aristos Damianou	Head of delegation	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Nikos Sykas	Member	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Christos Orphanides	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)

PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY FOR THE UNION OF THE MEDITERRANEAN

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Averof Neofytou	Head of delegation	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Costas Costa	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Pavlos Mylonas	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)

PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF THE MEDITERRANEAN

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Andreas Pasiourtides	Head of delegation	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Rita Theodorou Superman	Member	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Christos Orphanides	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Charalampos Theopemptou	Member	Cyprus Greens – Citizens'
		Cooperation

INTERPARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY ON ORTHODOXY

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Panicos Leonidou	Head of delegation	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Efthimios Diplaros	Member	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Elias Myrianthous	Member	Movement of Social Democrats
		EDEK (KS EDEK)
Marinos Mousiouttas	Member	Democratic Alignment (DIPA)

ASIAN PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Nicos Tornaritis	Head of delegation	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Yiorgos Loucaides	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces

COSAC

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Harris Georgiades	Head of delegation	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Marina NIkolaou	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Christiana Erotocritou	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Christos Christou	Member	National People's Front (ELAM)
Constantinos Efstathiou	Member	Movement of Social Democrats
		EDEK (KS EDEK)
Marios Garoyian	Member	Democratic Alignment (DIPA)

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Marinos Sizopoulos	Head of delegation	Movement of Social Democrats
(2,5 years)		EDEK (KS EDEK)
Harris Georgiades (2,5 years)	Head of delegation	Democratic Rally (DISY)
or George Karoullas		
George Koukoumas	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Zacharias Koulias	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Alekos Tryfonidis	Member	Democratic Alignment (DIPA)
Alexandra Attalides	Member	Cyprus Greens – Citizens'
		Cooperation

INTERPARLIAMENTARY CONFERENCE ON CFSP AND CSDP

INTERPARLIAMENTARY CONFERENCE ON STABILITY, ECONOMIC COORDINATION AND GOVERNANCE IN THE EU

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY	
From the House Standing Co	From the House Standing Committee on Financial and Budgetary Affairs		
Christiana Erotocritou or	Head of delegation	Democratic Party (DIKO)	
Chrisis Pantelides			
Onoufrios Koulla		Democratic Rally (DISY)	
Savia Orphanidou		Democratic Rally (DISY)	
From the House Standing Committee on Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance			
Chrisis Pantelides		Democratic Party (DIKO)	
Andreas Kafkalias or Christos		AKEL-Left-New Forces	
Christofias			

JOINT PARLIAMENTARY SCRUTINY GROUP ON EUROPOL

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Demetris Demetriou	Head of delegation	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Nicos Kettiros	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Chrysanthos Savvides	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Elias Myrianthous	Member	Movement of Social Democrats
		EDEK (KS EDEK)

COMPOSITION	CAPACITY	POLITICAL PARTY
Harris Georgiades	Head of delegation	Democratic Rally (DISY)
Marina NIkolaou	Member	AKEL-Left-New Forces
Chrisis Pantelides	Member	Democratic Party (DIKO)
Alexandra Attalides	Member	Cyprus Greens – Citizens'
		Cooperation

ASIAN PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY